Lifetime Members

GTMS is honored to have so many members willing to make major commitments to the support of the Museum.  New Lifetime Memberships are now directly supporting the on-going Endowment Campaign.

Charles Aldrich

Fiona Alexander 

Cricket Bauer

 Anne & Joe Bernat

Ralph Brooker & Jeannie Perron 

Karen Byers 

David & Gretchen Bulova

 Joseph & Van Czika

  Monta Lee Dakin

Kristen Eastlick

 Mayor William Euille

 Ralph & Bonnie Fairbank

 Peggy Gross *

 Peggy Harlow 

 William B. & Susan Haskett

 Dave Wormser & Janet Hawkins

 Dr. Peter R. Henriques

 Jeanne Defliese & Jim Huck

 Kathy Kelly*

 Peggy Kugler*

 Frances Abbott Lyon

 Greg & Anna May

 Kerry McClure

 Suzanne McDougal

Kelly McCarthy


Patrick McKeough

 Annette Monsour

Jim Munson *

DJ Nordquist

 Michael O’Hara

 Cindy & Corky Palmer

 Michael & Karen Paul

Anthony Priest 

Bruce & Sally Queen

 Gayle & Randy Randol

 Tamara & Andrew Saltonstall

 Lorrie Scattergood

 Fred Scheigert

 Howard Pyle & Victoria Sheffield

 Kim Sheridan

 Danny & Nancy Smith

 Kathy Smith

 Pat Sowers

 Rick Sowers

Cathy Van Way

 Ron Vassallo

Ed Vernon

 Sue & Jimmy Walker

Jennifer Warren

Terry & Kay Zerwick